Text size a a a
Home | Search   Search

postheadericon Board of Trustees

Dr. Michael Gilligan (Chair)
President, The Henry Luce Foundation, New York


Dr. Judith A. Berling (Vice-Chair)
Professor of Chinese and Comparative Religions and Core Doctoral Faculty Member, Graduate Theological Union

Ms. Candy T. Eng (Treasurer)
Former Vice President for Finance and Administration, United Board for Christian Higher Education in Asia


(The Rev.) Dr. Boyung Lee (Secretary)
Associate Professor of Educational Ministries, Pacific School of Religion and the Graduate Theological Union

Janet E. Hunt, Esq.
Former Senior Vice President and Division Manager, Personal Asset Management Division, Irving Trust Company


Dr. Pushpa Joseph
Provincial Superior, Providence Convent, Bangalore, India

Dr. William K. Lee
President, Cardiac Associates of North Jersey; Former Director of Cardiology, Valley Hospital Ridgewood, New Jersey; Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine, University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey


Dr. Joshua K.H. Mok
Chair Professor of Comparative Policy, Vice President (Research and Development) and Director of the Centre for Greater China Studies, The Hong Kong Institute of Education, Hong Kong; Changjiang Chair Professor, Zhejiang University, China

Dr. Anri Morimoto
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor, Department of Philosophy and Religion, International Christian University, Tokyo, Japan


Dr. Christian Murck
Former President, The American Chamber of Commerce in the People’s Republic of China (AmCham China)

Father Bienvenido F. Nebres, S.J.
Immediate Past President, Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines


Ruby E. Schmidt, CFA
Investment Consultant, formerly with Princeton Theological Seminary; Clearbrook Partners; Whitestone Capital, LLC